iLeague preview

Mohun Bagan starts 2010-11 iLeague venture on 3rd December 2010. There will be 14 clubs for India’s highest football league competition. ONGC and HAL qualified from 2nd Division while AIFF XI (with India U-19 players) will be there. No player from the Indian National squad will be there in iLeague for the first 6 weeks. […]

Continue reading