The All India Football Federation has declared the tentative fixtures for this year’s I-League. The schedule for Mohun Bagan is as follows:

Saturday 6th October – Shillong Lajong vs Mohun Bagan (Shillong)
Saturday 13th October – Mohun Bagan vs Prayag United (Kolkata)
Sunday 27th October – Mohun Bagan vs Sporting Clube de Goa (Kolkata)


Sunday 4th November – Air India vs  Mohun Bagan (Pune)
Saturday 10th November – ONGC vs  Mohun Bagan (New Delhi)
Saturday 17th November –  Mohun Bagan vs Salgaocar (Kolkata)
Sunday 25th November – Mumbai FC vs  Mohun Bagan (Pune)
Wednesday 28th November – Dempo vs  Mohun Bagan (Goa)
Sunday 2nd December – Pune FC vs  Mohun Bagan (Pune)
Sunday 9th December – Kingfisher East Bengal vs  Mohun Bagan (Kolkata) 
Saturday 15th December –  Mohun Bagan vs Pailan Arrows (Kolkata)
Sunday 23rd December –  Mohun Bagan vs United Sikkim (Kolkata)
Saturday 29th December – Churchill Brothers vs  Mohun Bagan (Goa)
Saturday 5th January –  Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai FC (Kolkata)
Thursday 10th January –  Mohun Bagan vs Dempo (Kolkata)
Sunday 13th January –  Mohun Bagan vs Pune FC (Kolkata)
Sunday 20th January – Salgaocar vs  Mohun Bagan (Goa)
Sunday 27th January – Prayag United vs  Mohun Bagan (Kolkata) 
Sunday 3rd February –  Mohun Bagan vs ONGC (Kolkata)
Saturday 9th February –  Mohun Bagan vs Kingfisher East Bengal (Kolkata)

From 10th February to 22nd March there will be a break in the I-League.

Saturday 23rd March – Pailan Arrows vs  Mohun Bagan (Kolkata)
Thursday 28th march –  Mohun Bagan vs Shillong Lajong (Kolkata)
Sunday 7th April – Sporting Clube de Goa vs  Mohun Bagan (Goa)
Saturday 13th April –  Mohun Bagan vs Air India (Kolkata)
Sunday 21st April –  Mohun Bagan vs Churchill Brothers (Kolkata)
Sunday 28th April – United Sikkim vs  Mohun Bagan (Gangtok)

Leave a Reply