Mohun Bagan Club’s Executive Committee met on 15th May 2010 and nominated Mr. Anukul Maity as the new Vice President of the club. Beside Mr. Maity, the other Vice Presidents are Mr. Subrata Mukherjee, Mr. Gitanath Ganguly, Mr. Radheshyam Agarwal, Dr. Rathin Chakraborty and Mr. Kumarshankar Bagchi.

 The officials have also informed that the Mens Football Team is going to have a new Co-Sponsor for the next season. The name of the co-sponsor will be announced and the Team jersey for the new season will be unveiled and handed over to the Senior Players at 5 pm on Monday, 17th May, 2010.  A press conference will be held in the club tent.

Leave a Reply