The AIFF has announced the two groups of Federation Cup this year. The 10 teams of iLeague will be participating for the same.


This is as follows –

Group A Mumbai FC, Royal Wahingdoh, Dempo SC, East Bengal , Sporting clube de Goa
Group B Bengaluru FC, Salgaokar SC, Pune FC, Shillong Lajong FC, Mohun Bagan

Matches of Mohun Bagan –


December 30, 2014: vs Bengaluru FC

January 1, 2015: vs Pune FC

January 3, 2015: vs Salgaocar SC

January 5, 2015:  vs Shillong Lajong FC