Mohun Bagan club’s general election will be held tomorrow in club premises. The election will start at 9 am and will go on till 4 pm. Elections will only be held for the post of General Secretary, Finance Secretary and for Executive Committee Members. For all other posts including Assistant General Secretary, Football Secretary, Ground Secretary etc. there will be no elections as there are no contestants from the opposition panel. The members will have to bring their membership card and photo identity card to cast their vote tomorrow. Members who are yet to receive identity cards, will have to bring any other photo ID card like passport or voter id card or driving licence etc.

The panel for the ruling party is:


1.                                       ANJAN KUMAR MITRA (GENERAL SECRETARY)
4.                                       DEBASISH DUTTA (FINANCE SECRETARY)


5.                                       AROOP COOMAR BISWAS  
6.                                       DR. ARUN KUMAR CHAKRABORTY
8.                                       ASIT KUMAR CHATTERJEE
9.                                       BIDYUT SARKAR
10.                                     BIREN CHATTERJEE
12.                                     JOYPRAKASH KANDU
14.                                     LAXMIKANTA MODAK
15.                                     PARTHAJIT DAS
16.                                     PRABIR KUMAR BANERJEE
17.                                     SISIR KUMAR KAR
18.                                     TAPAS CHATTERJEE 


Leave a Reply