12 signed for Bagan

Captain Odafa Okolie has landed in Kolkata and is supposed to join the team soon. Meanwhile 12 players has signed for Bagan at the IFA office. Dipendu, Shilton, Snehasish, Milton, Mohan, Lalrinfela, Masih, Bhargav, Maithani, Deepak, Arjun and Sourav signed for Bagan. Bagan is expected to play Police AC on 4th august at YBK.

Continue reading